CROWN CASTLE INC.

(CCI)

CIK 1051470 · SEC filings only

Not gradedDividend record
shown as history
company entity
34 dividend record entries

Dividend record — shown as history, not graded

A declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise we grade. Here's the record — raises, holds, and cuts — each linked to its source filing.

Dividend record

34 declarations · 7 raised · 23 held · 1 cut · held 3 quarters

  1. HELD$1.0630/shperiod ended 2026-06-30Filing ↗
  2. HELD$1.0625/shperiod ended 2026-03-31Filing ↗
  3. HELD$1.0625/shperiod ended 2025-09-30Filing ↗
  4. CUT$1.0630/shperiod ended 2025-06-30Filing ↗
  5. HELD$1.5650/shperiod ended 2025-03-31Filing ↗
  6. HELD$1.5650/shperiod ended 2024-09-30Filing ↗
  7. HELD$1.5650/shperiod ended 2024-06-30Filing ↗
  8. HELD$1.5650/shperiod ended 2024-03-31Filing ↗
  9. HELD$1.5650/shperiod ended 2023-09-30Filing ↗
  10. HELD$1.5650/shperiod ended 2023-06-30Filing ↗
  11. RAISED$1.5650/shperiod ended 2023-03-31Filing ↗
  12. HELD$1.4700/shperiod ended 2022-09-30Filing ↗
Descriptive dividend record — every entry links to its source filing. Not graded (a declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise). Full methodology →
Not yet gradedGuidance record
harness minimum not met
company entity
0 resolved promises

Sector median (Real Estate & Construction): A across 6 graded companies

Not enough comparable guidance to grade

0 of the 4 resolved guidance promises needed to publish a reliability grade. Some of this company’s guidance has no reported figure we can compare it with. It is shown below, never scored; the line under each statement says why. Here's what we're tracking — we never show a grade we can't back with receipts.

Pro

guidance history

Free scorecards show the 12 most recent resolved guidance promises. See the complete multi-year record with Pro.

See Pro →

Guidance by basis

No guidance figure from this company has been graded or dropped for basis yet.

Guidance typeSaidGradedDroppedOther
Revenue · basis not stated150015
EPS · non-GAAPcannot be graded1001
EPS · basis not statedcannot be graded8008

Said counts every revenue and EPS guidance figure on record. Dropped counts figures whose period was reported but which have no comparable GAAP actual in SEC XBRL. Other covers open, superseded, withdrawn and otherwise unresolved figures. The coverage note below counts every figure shown but not graded, including figures whose period has not been reported, so it can be larger.

How the site-wide rate is measured

Compare across companies

Guidance shown, not graded (9)

We show what was said — with its source filing — but never score it. The line under each statement says why.

  1. eps guidance fy · Jul 25, 2008
    $ (0.12) to $0.21
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  2. eps guidance q · Jul 25, 2008
    $ (0.12) to $0.01
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  3. eps guidance fy · Oct 31, 2007
    growth in recurring cash flow per share of approximately 25% year-over-year, which is at the high end of our stated goal of 20% to 25% annual growth
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  4. eps guidance fy · May 2, 2007
    $(0.76) to $(0.36)
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  5. eps guidance q · May 2, 2007
    $(0.23) to $(0.10)
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  6. eps guidance q · Oct 26, 2006
    $(0.13) to $(0.05)
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  7. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2006
    $(0.39) to $(0.29)
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  8. eps guidance fy · Apr 27, 2006
    $(0.41) to $(0.19)
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  9. eps guidance q · Apr 27, 2006
    $(0.11) to $(0.05)
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗

Open promises (12) · 3 superseded

Open · revenue guidance fy

$528 to 530

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance q

$134 to 136

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance q

$ 144 to 146

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance q

$565 to 575

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance fy

$595 to 597

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance q

$155 to 157

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance q

$167 to $169

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance fy

$690 to $692

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance q

$180 to $182

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance q

$316 to $321

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance fy

$1,265 to $1,280

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · revenue guidance fy

Site rental revenue $1,377 to $1,392

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Superseded · revenue guidance fy

$ 575 to 585

revised by a later guidancereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Superseded · revenue guidance fy

$665 to $675

revised by a later guidancereceipt (opens in a new tab)
Superseded · revenue guidance fy

$655 to 665

revised by a later guidancereceipt (opens in a new tab)
0 resolved guidance promises · 9 not graded (no comparable reported figure) · resolver resolver-v5 · score score-v1. Every verdict links to its source filing. Full methodology →