Salesforce Inc.
(CRM)CIK 1108524 · SEC filings only
shown as history
Dividend record — shown as history, not graded
A declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise we grade. Here's the record — raises, holds, and cuts — each linked to its source filing.
Dividend record
10 declarations · 2 raised · 7 held · 0 cut · held 9 quarters
- HELD$0.4400/shperiod ended 2026-07-31Filing ↗
- RAISED$0.4400/shperiod ended 2026-04-30Filing ↗
- HELD$0.4160/shperiod ended 2026-01-31Filing ↗
- HELD$0.4160/shperiod ended 2025-10-31Filing ↗
- HELD$0.4160/shperiod ended 2025-07-31Filing ↗
- RAISED$0.4160/shperiod ended 2025-04-30Filing ↗
- HELD$0.4000/shperiod ended 2025-01-31Filing ↗
- HELD$0.4000/shperiod ended 2024-10-31Filing ↗
- HELD$0.4000/shperiod ended 2024-07-31Filing ↗
- INITIATED$0.4000/shperiod ended 2024-04-30Filing ↗
grade
Sector median (Technology): A+ across 41 graded companies
Resolved promises
Full say-do history
Free scorecards show the 12 most recent resolved guidance promises. See the complete multi-year record with Pro.
See Pro →Guidance by basis
2 of 10 guidance figures that were graded or dropped for basis could not be graded on the same basis (20%). Guidance marked “not judged” is in neither number.
| Guidance type | Said | Graded | Dropped | Other |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue · basis not stated | 6 | 4 | 0 | 2 |
| EPS · GAAP | 4 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| EPS · non-GAAPcannot be graded | 2 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| EPS · basis not statedcannot be graded | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 |
Said counts every revenue and EPS guidance figure on record. Dropped counts figures whose period was reported but which have no comparable GAAP actual in SEC XBRL. Other covers open, superseded, withdrawn and otherwise unresolved figures. The coverage note below counts every figure shown but not graded, including figures whose period has not been reported, so it can be larger.
Guidance shown, not graded (4)
We show what was said — with its source filing — but never score it. The line under each statement says why.
- eps guidance q · Aug 29, 2013diluted non-GAAP EPS is expected to be in the range of $0.08 to $0.09Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
- eps guidance fy · Aug 29, 2013diluted non-GAAP EPS is expected to be in the range of $0.32 to $0.34Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
- eps guidance fy · Nov 17, 2004FY06 Diluted EPS : Expected to be in the range of approximately $0.10 to approximately $0.12Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
- eps guidance fy · Nov 17, 2004FY05 Diluted EPS : Expected to be in the range of approximately $0.04 to approximately $0.05Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
Open promises (2)
FY05 Revenue : Expected to be in the range of approximately $172 million to approximately $174 million
FY06 Revenue : Expected to be in the range of approximately $275 million to approximately $285 million
Credibility timeline
Timeline as a list
- Aug 25, 2009ABOVEGAAP diluted EPS is expected to be in the range of approximately $0.14 to approximately $0.15.
- Aug 25, 2009ABOVERevenue for the company’s second fiscal quarter is projected to be in the range of approximately $312 million to approximately $313 million.
- Mar 11, 2010ABOVErevenue now expected to be approximately $1.25 billion to approximately $1.27 billion.
- Mar 11, 2010ABOVEexpecting GAAP diluted EPS to be in the range of approximately $0.59 to approximately $0.60.
- Nov 25, 2013BELOWGAAP net loss per share is expected to be in the range of ($0.19) to ($0.18)
- Nov 25, 2013ABOVERevenue for the company’s third fiscal quarter is projected to be in the range of $1.050 billion to $1.055 billion
- Mar 5, 2014ABOVERevenue for the company’s full fiscal year 2014 is projected to be in the range of $4.000 billion to $4.025 billion
- Mar 5, 2014ABOVEGAAP net loss per share is expected to be in the range of ($0.44) to ($0.42)