FORD MOTOR CO
(F)CIK 37996 · SEC filings only
shown as history
Dividend record — shown as history, not graded
A declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise we grade. Here's the record — raises, holds, and cuts — each linked to its source filing.
Dividend record
39 declarations · 5 raised · 21 held · 2 cut · held 6 quarters
- HELD$0.1500/shperiod ended 2026-03-31Filing ↗
- HELD$0.1500/shperiod ended 2025-09-30Filing ↗
- NOTED$0.1500/shperiod ended 2025-06-30Filing ↗
- NOTED$0.3000/shperiod ended 2025-03-31Filing ↗
- HELD$0.1500/shperiod ended 2024-09-30Filing ↗
- NOTED$0.1500/shperiod ended 2024-06-30Filing ↗
- NOTED$0.3300/shperiod ended 2024-03-31Filing ↗
- HELD$0.1500/shperiod ended 2023-09-30Filing ↗
- NOTED$0.1500/shperiod ended 2023-06-30Filing ↗
- NOTED$0.8000/shperiod ended 2023-03-31Filing ↗
- RAISED$0.1500/shperiod ended 2022-09-30Filing ↗
- HELD$0.1000/shperiod ended 2022-06-30Filing ↗
harness minimum not met
Sector median (Manufacturing): A across 27 graded companies
Not enough comparable guidance to grade
0 of the 4 resolved guidance promises needed to publish a reliability grade. Some of this company’s guidance has no reported figure we can compare it with. It is shown below, never scored; the line under each statement says why. Here's what we're tracking — we never show a grade we can't back with receipts.
guidance history
Free scorecards show the 12 most recent resolved guidance promises. See the complete multi-year record with Pro.
See Pro →Guidance by basis
No guidance figure from this company has been graded or dropped for basis yet.
| Guidance type | Said | Graded | Dropped | Other |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue · basis not stated | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| EPS · basis not statedcannot be graded | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
Said counts every revenue and EPS guidance figure on record. Dropped counts figures whose period was reported but which have no comparable GAAP actual in SEC XBRL. Other covers open, superseded, withdrawn and otherwise unresolved figures. The coverage note below counts every figure shown but not graded, including figures whose period has not been reported, so it can be larger.
Guidance shown, not graded (1)
We show what was said — with its source filing — but never score it. The line under each statement says why.
- eps guidance fy · Jan 27, 2012Total company pre-tax operating profit is expected to be about equal to 2011.Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
Open promises (1)
Ford expects Automotive pre-tax operating profit to improve from 2011.