LyondellBasell Industries N.V.
(LYB)CIK 1489393 · SEC filings only
shown as history
Dividend record — shown as history, not graded
A declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise we grade. Here's the record — raises, holds, and cuts — each linked to its source filing.
Dividend record
31 declarations · 8 raised · 18 held · 1 cut · held 1 quarters
- HELD$0.6900/shperiod ended 2026-06-30Filing ↗
- CUT$0.6900/shperiod ended 2026-03-31Filing ↗
- HELD$1.3700/shperiod ended 2025-09-30Filing ↗
- RAISED$1.3700/shperiod ended 2025-06-30Filing ↗
- HELD$1.3400/shperiod ended 2025-03-31Filing ↗
- HELD$1.3400/shperiod ended 2024-09-30Filing ↗
- RAISED$1.3400/shperiod ended 2024-06-30Filing ↗
- HELD$1.2500/shperiod ended 2024-03-31Filing ↗
- HELD$1.2500/shperiod ended 2023-09-30Filing ↗
- RAISED$1.2500/shperiod ended 2023-06-30Filing ↗
- HELD$1.1900/shperiod ended 2023-03-31Filing ↗
- HELD$1.1900/shperiod ended 2022-09-30Filing ↗
harness minimum not met
Sector median (Industrial Applications and Services): B+ across 28 graded companies
Not enough comparable guidance to grade
0 of the 4 resolved guidance promises needed to publish a reliability grade. Some of this company’s guidance has no reported figure we can compare it with. It is shown below, never scored; the line under each statement says why. Here's what we're tracking — we never show a grade we can't back with receipts.
guidance history
Free scorecards show the 12 most recent resolved guidance promises. See the complete multi-year record with Pro.
See Pro →Guidance by basis
No guidance figure from this company has been graded or dropped for basis yet.
| Guidance type | Said | Graded | Dropped | Other |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue · basis not stated | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 |
| EPS · basis not statedcannot be graded | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
Said counts every revenue and EPS guidance figure on record. Dropped counts figures whose period was reported but which have no comparable GAAP actual in SEC XBRL. Other covers open, superseded, withdrawn and otherwise unresolved figures. The coverage note below counts every figure shown but not graded, including figures whose period has not been reported, so it can be larger.
Guidance shown, not graded (1)
We show what was said — with its source filing — but never score it. The line under each statement says why.
- eps guidance fy · Aug 4, 2023and $200 million of recurring annual EBITDAUnverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
Open promises (1) · 1 superseded
we will exceed our 2023 recurring annual EBITDA exit run-rate target of $200 million
the program's near-term target was increased by approximately 30% and is now expected to deliver $150 million of net income