REGENCY CENTERS CORP

(REG)

CIK 910606 · SEC filings only

Not gradedDividend record
shown as history
company entity
31 dividend record entries

Dividend record — shown as history, not graded

A declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise we grade. Here's the record — raises, holds, and cuts — each linked to its source filing.

Dividend record

31 declarations · 7 raised · 17 held · 0 cut · held 24 quarters

  1. RAISED$0.7550/shperiod ended 2026-03-31Filing ↗
  2. HELD$0.7050/shperiod ended 2025-09-30Filing ↗
  3. HELD$0.7050/shperiod ended 2025-06-30Filing ↗
  4. RAISED$0.7050/shperiod ended 2025-03-31Filing ↗
  5. HELD$0.6700/shperiod ended 2024-09-30Filing ↗
  6. HELD$0.6700/shperiod ended 2024-06-30Filing ↗
  7. RAISED$0.6700/shperiod ended 2024-03-31Filing ↗
  8. HELD$0.6500/shperiod ended 2023-09-30Filing ↗
  9. HELD$0.6500/shperiod ended 2023-06-30Filing ↗
  10. RAISED$0.6500/shperiod ended 2023-03-31Filing ↗
  11. HELD$0.6250/shperiod ended 2022-09-30Filing ↗
  12. HELD$0.6250/shperiod ended 2022-06-30Filing ↗
Descriptive dividend record — every entry links to its source filing. Not graded (a declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise). Full methodology →
Not yet gradedBuyback record
harness minimum not met
company entity
0 resolved promises

Not enough resolved promises to grade

0 of the 4 resolved buyback promises needed to publish a reliability grade. Here's what we're tracking — we never show a grade we can't back with receipts.

Pro

buyback history

Free scorecards show the 12 most recent resolved buyback promises. See the complete multi-year record with Pro.

See Pro →

Open promises (5)

Open · buyback authorization

Regency’s Board of Directors authorized the repurchase by Regency of up to $250 million of its common stock

unresolved — no outcome on file$250.0Mreceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · buyback authorization

The new program approves the repurchase by Regency of up to $250 million of its common stock

unresolved — no outcome on file$250.0Mreceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · buyback authorization

authorizes the repurchase by Regency of up to $250 million of its common stock

next filing due$250.0Mreceipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · buyback authorization

$200,000

resolves in ~1 day$200000.0000receipt (opens in a new tab)
Open · buyback authorization

authorizes the repurchase by Regency of up to $500 million of its common stock

resolves in ~550 days$500.0Mreceipt (opens in a new tab)
0 resolved buyback promises · resolver resolver-v3 · score score-v1. Every verdict links to its source filing. Full methodology →
Not yet gradedGuidance record
harness minimum not met
company entity
0 resolved promises

Sector median (Real Estate & Construction): A across 6 graded companies

Not enough comparable guidance to grade

0 of the 4 resolved guidance promises needed to publish a reliability grade. Some of this company’s guidance has no reported figure we can compare it with. It is shown below, never scored; the line under each statement says why. Here's what we're tracking — we never show a grade we can't back with receipts.

Pro

guidance history

Free scorecards show the 12 most recent resolved guidance promises. See the complete multi-year record with Pro.

See Pro →

Guidance by basis

No guidance figure from this company has been graded or dropped for basis yet.

Guidance typeSaidGradedDroppedOther
Revenue · basis not stated1001
EPS · non-GAAPcannot be graded6006
EPS · basis not statedcannot be graded440044

Said counts every revenue and EPS guidance figure on record. Dropped counts figures whose period was reported but which have no comparable GAAP actual in SEC XBRL. Other covers open, superseded, withdrawn and otherwise unresolved figures. The coverage note below counts every figure shown but not graded, including figures whose period has not been reported, so it can be larger.

How the site-wide rate is measured

Compare across companies

Guidance shown, not graded (51)

We show what was said — with its source filing — but never score it. The line under each statement says why.

  1. eps guidance fy · Apr 29, 2026
    $2.45 - $2.49
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  2. eps guidance fy · Feb 5, 2026
    $2.35 - $2.39
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  3. eps guidance fy · Feb 5, 2026
    $4.59 - $4.63
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  4. eps guidance fy · Feb 5, 2026
    $4.83 - $4.87
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  5. eps guidance fy · Oct 28, 2025
    $4.62 - $4.64
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  6. eps guidance fy · Oct 28, 2025
    $4.39 - $4.41
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  7. eps guidance fy · Oct 28, 2025
    $2.30 - $2.32
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  8. eps guidance fy · Jul 29, 2025
    $2.28 - $2.32
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  9. eps guidance fy · Jul 29, 2025
    $4.36 - $4.40
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  10. eps guidance fy · Apr 29, 2025
    $2.25 - $2.31
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  11. eps guidance fy · Apr 29, 2025
    $4.52 - $4.58
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  12. eps guidance fy · Apr 29, 2025
    $4.30 - $4.36
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  13. eps guidance fy · Feb 6, 2025
    Core Operating Earnings per diluted share (1) $4.13 $4.30 - $4.36
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  14. eps guidance fy · Feb 6, 2025
    Net Income Attributable to Common Shareholders per diluted share $2.11 $2.25 - $2.31
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  15. eps guidance fy · Oct 28, 2024
    $2.13 - $2.15
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  16. eps guidance fy · Oct 28, 2024
    $4.12 - $4.14
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  17. eps guidance fy · Aug 1, 2024
    $2.02-$2.06
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  18. eps guidance fy · May 2, 2024
    $1.96-$2.02
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  19. eps guidance fy · May 2, 2024
    $4.02-$4.08
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  20. eps guidance fy · Feb 8, 2024
    $1.87-$1.93
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  21. revenue guidance fy · Feb 8, 2024
    +2.0% to +2.5%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  22. eps guidance fy · Nov 3, 2023
    $3.93-$3.95
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  23. eps guidance fy · Nov 3, 2023
    $2.05-$2.09
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  24. eps guidance fy · Aug 3, 2023
    $3.89-$3.93
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  25. eps guidance fy · Aug 3, 2023
    $2.01-$2.09
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  26. eps guidance fy · May 5, 2023
    $2.01 - $2.09
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  27. eps guidance fy · May 5, 2023
    $4.07 - $4.15
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  28. eps guidance fy · May 5, 2023
    $3.87 - $3.93
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  29. eps guidance fy · Feb 10, 2023
    $1.92 - $2.00
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  30. eps guidance fy · Nov 4, 2022
    $3.75 - $3.78
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  31. eps guidance fy · Nov 4, 2022
    $2.60 - $2.64
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  32. eps guidance fy · Aug 5, 2022
    $3.92 - $3.96
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  33. eps guidance fy · Aug 5, 2022
    $2.60 - $2.64
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  34. eps guidance fy · Aug 5, 2022
    $3.70 - $3.74
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  35. eps guidance fy · May 4, 2022
    $3.65 - $3.71
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  36. eps guidance fy · May 4, 2022
    $3.84 - $3.90
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  37. eps guidance fy · May 4, 2022
    $2.50 - $2.56
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  38. eps guidance fy · Feb 11, 2022
    Net Income Attributable to Common Stockholders per diluted share $1.78 - $1.86
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  39. eps guidance fy · Feb 11, 2022
    Nareit Funds From Operations (“Nareit FFO”) per diluted share $3.72 - $3.80
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  40. eps guidance fy · Feb 11, 2022
    Core Operating Earnings per diluted share (1) $3.56 - $3.64
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  41. eps guidance fy · Nov 5, 2021
    Net Income Attributable to Common Stockholders per diluted share $2.15 - $2.19
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  42. eps guidance fy · Nov 5, 2021
    Core Operating Earnings per diluted share (1) $3.64 - $3.68
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  43. eps guidance fy · Nov 5, 2021
    Nareit Funds From Operations (“Nareit FFO”) per diluted share $3.93 - $3.97
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  44. eps guidance fy · Aug 6, 2021
    Core Operating Earnings per diluted share (1) $3.50 - $3.58
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  45. eps guidance fy · Aug 6, 2021
    Nareit Funds From Operations (“Nareit FFO”) per diluted share $3.74 - $3.82
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  46. eps guidance fy · Aug 6, 2021
    Net Income Attributable to Common Stockholders per diluted share $1.95 - $2.03
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  47. eps guidance fy · May 7, 2021
    Nareit Funds From Operations (“Nareit FFO”) per diluted share $3.33 - $3.43
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  48. eps guidance fy · May 7, 2021
    Net Income Attributable to Common Stockholders per diluted share $1.43 - $1.53
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  49. eps guidance fy · Feb 12, 2021
    Net Income Attributable to Common Stockholders per diluted share $0.55 - $0.73
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  50. eps guidance fy · Nov 4, 2011
    $2.45 - $2.51
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  51. eps guidance fy · Nov 4, 2011
    $2.34 - $2.40
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
0 resolved guidance promises · 51 not graded (no comparable reported figure) · resolver resolver-v5 · score score-v1. Every verdict links to its source filing. Full methodology →