UDR, Inc.

(UDR)

CIK 74208 · SEC filings only

Not gradedDividend record
shown as history
company entity
51 dividend record entries

Dividend record — shown as history, not graded

A declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise we grade. Here's the record — raises, holds, and cuts — each linked to its source filing.

Dividend record

51 declarations · 18 raised · 30 held · 2 cut · held 28 quarters

  1. RAISED$0.4350/shperiod ended 2026-03-31Filing ↗
  2. HELD$0.4300/shperiod ended 2025-09-30Filing ↗
  3. HELD$0.4300/shperiod ended 2025-06-30Filing ↗
  4. RAISED$0.4300/shperiod ended 2025-03-31Filing ↗
  5. HELD$0.4250/shperiod ended 2024-09-30Filing ↗
  6. HELD$0.4250/shperiod ended 2024-06-30Filing ↗
  7. RAISED$0.4250/shperiod ended 2024-03-31Filing ↗
  8. HELD$0.4200/shperiod ended 2023-09-30Filing ↗
  9. HELD$0.4200/shperiod ended 2023-06-30Filing ↗
  10. RAISED$0.4200/shperiod ended 2023-03-31Filing ↗
  11. HELD$0.3800/shperiod ended 2022-09-30Filing ↗
  12. HELD$0.3800/shperiod ended 2022-06-30Filing ↗
Descriptive dividend record — every entry links to its source filing. Not graded (a declared dividend is a reported fact, not a promise). Full methodology →
Not yet gradedGuidance record
harness minimum not met
company entity
0 resolved promises

Sector median (Real Estate & Construction): A across 6 graded companies

Not enough comparable guidance to grade

0 of the 4 resolved guidance promises needed to publish a reliability grade. Some of this company’s guidance has no reported figure we can compare it with. It is shown below, never scored; the line under each statement says why. Here's what we're tracking — we never show a grade we can't back with receipts.

Pro

guidance history

Free scorecards show the 12 most recent resolved guidance promises. See the complete multi-year record with Pro.

See Pro →

Guidance by basis

21 of 21 guidance figures that were graded or dropped for basis could not be graded on the same basis (100%). Guidance marked “not judged” is in neither number.

Guidance typeSaidGradedDroppedOther
Revenue · basis not stated150015
EPS · non-GAAPcannot be graded230716
EPS · basis not statedcannot be graded5701443

Said counts every revenue and EPS guidance figure on record. Dropped counts figures whose period was reported but which have no comparable GAAP actual in SEC XBRL. Other covers open, superseded, withdrawn and otherwise unresolved figures. The coverage note below counts every figure shown but not graded, including figures whose period has not been reported, so it can be larger.

How the site-wide rate is measured

Compare across companies

Guidance shown, not graded (94)

We show what was said — with its source filing — but never score it. The line under each statement says why.

  1. eps guidance fy · Jul 27, 2026
    $1.07
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  2. eps guidance fy · Jul 27, 2026
    $2.47 to $2.55
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  3. eps guidance fy · Jul 27, 2026
    $0.91 to $1.01
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  4. eps guidance fy · Jul 27, 2026
    $2.48 to $2.58
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  5. revenue guidance q · Jul 27, 2026
    0.25% to 2.25%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  6. eps guidance fy · Jul 27, 2026
    $2.53
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  7. eps guidance q · Jul 27, 2026
    $0.13 to $0.15
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  8. revenue guidance fy · Jul 27, 2026
    0.75% to 2.00%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  9. eps guidance fy · Jul 27, 2026
    $1.03 to $1.11
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  10. eps guidance fy · Jul 27, 2026
    $2.49 to $2.57
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  11. eps guidance fy · Apr 29, 2026
    $0.45 to $0.55
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  12. revenue guidance fy · Apr 29, 2026
    0.25% to 2.25%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  13. revenue guidance q · Apr 29, 2026
    0.25% to 2.25%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  14. eps guidance q · Apr 29, 2026
    $0.12 to $0.14
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  15. eps guidance fy · Feb 9, 2026
    $0.45 to $0.55
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  16. eps guidance fy · Feb 9, 2026
    $2.47 to $2.57
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  17. eps guidance q · Feb 9, 2026
    $0.11 to $0.13
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  18. eps guidance fy · Oct 29, 2025
    $0.53 to $0.59
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  19. eps guidance q · Oct 29, 2025
    $0.13 to $0.15
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  20. revenue guidance fy · Oct 29, 2025
    1.75% to 3.25%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  21. revenue guidance fy · Jul 30, 2025
    1.25% to 3.25%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  22. eps guidance q · Jul 30, 2025
    $0.11 to $0.13
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  23. eps guidance fy · Jul 30, 2025
    $0.56 to $0.66
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  24. eps guidance fy · Apr 30, 2025
    $2.45 to $2.55
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  25. eps guidance q · Apr 30, 2025
    Net Income per diluted share $0.11 to $0.13
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  26. eps guidance fy · Apr 30, 2025
    $0.56 to $0.66
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  27. eps guidance q · Feb 5, 2025
    $0.24 to $0.26
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  28. eps guidance fy · Feb 5, 2025
    $2.45 to $2.55
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  29. eps guidance q · Feb 5, 2025
    $0.60 to $0.62
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  30. eps guidance fy · Feb 5, 2025
    $0.56 to $0.66
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  31. eps guidance q · Oct 30, 2024
    $0.10 to $0.12
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  32. eps guidance fy · Oct 30, 2024
    $2.47 to $2.49
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  33. eps guidance fy · Oct 30, 2024
    $2.21 to $2.23
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  34. eps guidance fy · Oct 30, 2024
    $2.42 to $2.44
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  35. eps guidance fy · Oct 30, 2024
    $0.38 to $0.40
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  36. eps guidance q · Oct 30, 2024
    $0.61 to $0.63
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  37. eps guidance q · Oct 30, 2024
    $0.56 to $0.58
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  38. eps guidance q · Oct 30, 2024
    $0.62 to $0.64
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  39. eps guidance q · Jul 30, 2024
    $0.08 to $0.10
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  40. eps guidance fy · Jul 30, 2024
    $0.35 to $0.43
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  41. eps guidance fy · Jul 30, 2024
    $2.16 to $2.24
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  42. revenue guidance fy · Jul 30, 2024
    1.00% to 3.00%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  43. eps guidance fy · Jul 30, 2024
    $2.38 to $2.50
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  44. eps guidance fy · Apr 30, 2024
    $2.12 to $2.24
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  45. eps guidance fy · Apr 30, 2024
    $0.33 to $0.45
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  46. eps guidance fy · Apr 30, 2024
    $2.38 to $2.50
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  47. revenue guidance fy · Apr 30, 2024
    0.00% to 3.00%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  48. eps guidance q · Apr 30, 2024
    $0.13 to $0.15
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  49. eps guidance fy · Feb 6, 2024
    $0.33 to $0.45
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  50. revenue guidance q · Feb 6, 2024
    0.0% to 3.0%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  51. revenue guidance fy · Feb 6, 2024
    SS Revenue N/A 2.5% 0.0% to 3.0%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  52. eps guidance q · Feb 6, 2024
    Net Income per diluted share $0.13 to $0.15
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  53. revenue guidance fy · Oct 26, 2023
    5.75% to 6.25%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  54. revenue guidance fy · Oct 26, 2023
    5.40% to 5.90%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  55. eps guidance q · Oct 26, 2023
    Net Income per diluted share $0.08 to $0.10
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  56. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2023
    $2.23 to $2.25
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  57. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2023
    $2.46 to $2.48
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  58. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2023
    $2.45 to $2.47
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  59. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2023
    $1.32 to $1.34
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  60. eps guidance fy · Jul 26, 2023
    $2.47 to $2.51
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  61. eps guidance fy · Jul 26, 2023
    $2.24 to $2.28
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  62. eps guidance q · Jul 26, 2023
    Net Income per diluted share $0.13 to $0.15
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  63. eps guidance fy · Jul 26, 2023
    $0.47 to $0.55
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  64. eps guidance fy · Jul 26, 2023
    $1.35 to $1.39
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  65. eps guidance fy · Apr 26, 2023
    $0.47 to $0.55
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  66. eps guidance fy · Apr 26, 2023
    $2.44 to $2.52
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  67. eps guidance q · Apr 26, 2023
    $0.11 to $0.13
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  68. eps guidance fy · Apr 26, 2023
    $2.22 to $2.30
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  69. eps guidance fy · Apr 26, 2023
    $2.45 to $2.53
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  70. eps guidance q · Feb 6, 2023
    $0.10 to $0.12
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  71. eps guidance fy · Feb 6, 2023
    $0.48 to $0.56
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  72. eps guidance fy · Feb 6, 2023
    $2.22 to $2.30
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  73. eps guidance fy · Feb 6, 2023
    $2.11 to $2.13
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  74. eps guidance fy · Feb 6, 2023
    $2.45 to $2.53
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  75. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2022
    $2.32 to $2.34
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  76. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2022
    $0.23 to $0.25
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  77. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2022
    $2.11 to $2.13
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  78. eps guidance fy · Oct 26, 2022
    $2.23 to $2.25
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  79. eps guidance q · Oct 26, 2022
    $0.11 to $0.13
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  80. eps guidance fy · Jul 26, 2022
    $0.19 to $0.23
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  81. eps guidance q · Jul 26, 2022
    $0.06 to $0.08
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  82. eps guidance fy · Jul 26, 2022
    $2.09 to $2.13
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  83. revenue guidance fy · Jul 26, 2022
    10.0% to 11.0%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  84. eps guidance fy · Jul 26, 2022
    $2.29 to $2.33
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  85. eps guidance fy · Jul 26, 2022
    $2.23 to $2.27
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  86. eps guidance q · Feb 8, 2022
    Net Income / (Loss) per share $0.02 to $0.04
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  87. eps guidance q · Feb 8, 2022
    AFFO per share $0.50 to $0.52
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  88. eps guidance fy · Feb 8, 2022
    $0.22 to $0.30
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  89. eps guidance q · Feb 8, 2022
    FFO per share $0.53 to $0.55
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  90. eps guidance fy · Feb 8, 2022
    $2.22 to $2.30
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  91. eps guidance fy · Feb 8, 2022
    $2.02 to $2.10
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  92. revenue guidance fy · Feb 9, 2021
    (4.5)% to (1.5)%
    Not judged — the company guided on a basis or for a measure that the reported figure we hold does not match.Filing ↗
  93. eps guidance q · Feb 9, 2021
    $0.14 to $0.16
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗
  94. eps guidance fy · Feb 9, 2021
    $0.13 to $0.25
    Unverifiable — company guides non-GAAP; no comparable GAAP actual exists in XBRL.Filing ↗

Open promises (1)

Open · revenue guidance q

(2.5)% to 0.5%

unresolved — no outcome on filereceipt (opens in a new tab)
0 resolved guidance promises · 94 not graded (no comparable reported figure) · resolver resolver-v5 · score score-v1. Every verdict links to its source filing. Full methodology →